1 Of 1

Hyonblud "Chaos From World Orgasm" CASSETTE

Hyonblud "Chaos From World Orgasm" CASSETTE

Regular Price $9.99 USD
Regular Price Sale Price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold Out

Low Stock

Graboid Of The Ground Records

A1. The Lusting Hours For Flesh
A2. Beast Of A Day 1st Sep
A3. At His Mercy
A4. Evil Spawn
A5. Reborn In Chaos
A6. Followed Trail In Nightmare

B1. Before The Storm
B2. Indulgence Of Slice Up
B3. Get This ('Slipknot' Cover)
B4. Beast Of A Day 1st Sep [Instrumental]
B5. The Lusting Hours For Flesh [Wami Version]

© Lifeless Chasm Records

Why order from us?

• All orders are shipped within a week from the time of your order placement.

• Shipping cost stays the same no matter how many items you buy: stack and save!

• In the event that your order includes a pre-ordered item, all items on the order will be shipped together.

• Once your order is dispatched, you'll receive an email containing a unique tracking number to keep you updated on its status.

• Rest assured, we take great care in packing your items to ensure they reach you safely.

• If you'd like to add more items to your pending order or request a delayed dispatch, please don't hesitate to reach out.

• Every physical release bearing our emblem undergoes a professional manufacturing processes, ensuring quality.

• All products in our distribution come directly from their respective manufacturers. None of the items in our inventory are used.

Full Details