1 Of 1

Mithras "Behind The Shadows Lie Madness" CASSETE

Mithras "Behind The Shadows Lie Madness" CASSETE

Regular Price $10.99 USD
Regular Price Sale Price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold Out

Low Stock

Dissonant Tapes

A1. The Journey And The Forsaken
A2. To Fall From The Heavens
A3. Under The Three Spheres
A4. Into Black Holes Of Oblivion
A5. When The Light Fades Away
A6. Behind The Shadows

B1. Awaken Man And Stone
B2. The Twisted Tower
B3. To Where The Sun Never Leaves
B4. The Beacon Beckons
B5. Thrown Upon The Waves
B6. Into the Unknown

© Lifeless Chasm Records

Why order from us?

• All orders are shipped within a week from the time of your order placement.

• Shipping cost stays the same no matter how many items you buy: stack and save!

• In the event that your order includes a pre-ordered item, all items on the order will be shipped together.

• Once your order is dispatched, you'll receive an email containing a unique tracking number to keep you updated on its status.

• Rest assured, we take great care in packing your items to ensure they reach you safely.

• If you'd like to add more items to your pending order or request a delayed dispatch, please don't hesitate to reach out.

• Every physical release bearing our emblem undergoes a professional manufacturing processes, ensuring quality.

• All products in our distribution come directly from their respective manufacturers. None of the items in our inventory are used.

Full Details