1 Of 1

Naegleria Fowleri "Dissolved In Substance" CD

Naegleria Fowleri "Dissolved In Substance" CD

Regular Price $11.99 USD
Regular Price Sale Price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold Out

Low Stock

Pathologically Explicit Recordings

1. Intro
2. Whirlpool Dive
3. The Molten Horror Of The Contents Of The Uterus
4. The Fusion Of Rotten Flesh
5. Floating In Dissolved
6. Dissolved In Substance
7. Violent Reaction
8. Microworld Killer
9. A Terrifying Mirage Of Decomposition
10. The Snow Turned Into Streams Of...
11. On The Torture Bench Of Bliss
12. Civilization Suicide
13. A Typewriter With Blood
14. The Door Opened With A Chainsaw
15. Tooth-Suckin'
16. Sailed To Rot
17. Non-Medical Amputation
18. Outro

© Lifeless Chasm Records

Why order from us?

• All orders are shipped within a week from the time of your order placement.

• Shipping cost stays the same no matter how many items you buy: stack and save!

• In the event that your order includes a pre-ordered item, all items on the order will be shipped together.

• Once your order is dispatched, you'll receive an email containing a unique tracking number to keep you updated on its status.

• Rest assured, we take great care in packing your items to ensure they reach you safely.

• If you'd like to add more items to your pending order or request a delayed dispatch, please don't hesitate to reach out.

• Every physical release bearing our emblem undergoes a professional manufacturing processes, ensuring quality.

• All products in our distribution come directly from their respective manufacturers. None of the items in our inventory are used.

Full Details